Infatuation

Who do you think you are?
A whisper in my ear
A lick on my neck

I’ve bleed centuries!
Centuries more before you
I am ageless

You have sharp teeth
And a swift tongue
You have youth and words that I don’t have

I cannot understand you
I cannot touch you
You were already dead when I’ve found you

I am dissolving
While you are festing
I am leaving lock of lust behind me

Who are you?
Why are you still here
Why do I think about you?

There is a blank canvas where you used to be.

Poster un commentaire

Classé dans Damaris

Laisser un commentaire

